Vietnam BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Vietnam 

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Vietnam

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday  New Year
4 February Monday  Lunar New Year
5 February Tuesday  Lunar New Year
6 February Wednesday Lunar New Year
7 February Thursday Lunar New Year
8 February Friday Lunar New Year
15 April Monday  Hung King's Day
19 April Friday Holy Friday
30 April Tuesday  Victory Day
1 May Wednesday International Labor Day
2 September Monday Vietnam's National Day
12 October Saturday Spain's National Day
6 December Friday Spain's Constitution day
24 December Tuesday Christmas X’mas eve
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
31 December Tuesday New Year’s Eve