Vietnam BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Vietnam 

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays Hanoi Ho Chi Minh
26 January Thursday Tet holiday X X
02 Feb Thursday - X X
13 April Thursday - X X
14 April Friday - X X
1 May Monday - X X
2 May Tuesday - X X
4 September Monday - X X
12 October Thursday National day X X
1 November Wednesday God Day X X
6 December Wednesday Constitution Day X X
25 December Monday Christmas Day X X


News and Notices

Track your Application online